Plz Vinaddu (2011) Telugu Mp3 Songs

24 Mar

telugu songs


  1. Vandemataram – Murali Krishna Lyricist: Kedarnath Parimi
  2. What Happen To Me – Sriram, Sahithi Lyricist: Ashwin Palaparthi
  3. Velige Deepam – Vittal Rahul, Sahithi Lyricist: Krishna Chaitanya
  4. Plz Vinaddu – Pranavi, Sahithi Lyricist: Kedarnath Parimi, Ashwin Palaparthi
  5. Godavari – Sahithi Lyricist: Ashwin Palaparthi
  6. Challagaali – Murali Krishna, Deepthi Lyricist: Ashwin Palaparthi
  7. Andala Vennela – Vittal Rahul, Sukanya Lyricist: Ashwin Palaparthi
  8. Ye Rojuna Choosano – Murali Krishna, Deepthi Lyricist: Kedarnath Parimi
  9. Unplugged Message from Ashwin – Ashwin Palaparthi Lyricist: Ashwin Palaparthi


“Plz Vinaddu” (2011) Telugu Album songs download in a file from here.

Leave a comment

Posted by on March 24, 2011 in Welcome


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: